Reviews

5-Star Google Rating
5/5

We are a Roof Repair Only Company Serving Greater Houston

Home » Reviews

Reviews


5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 195 reviews)

We will use them again in the future is roof work is needed

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 28, 2024

On time, professional, friendly quality work – up front quote and kept us in the loop on all work being done. We will use them again in the future is roof work is needed

Tena Vinh

Any roof related work I might need, whether on this house or a future one, I will be calling Oscar.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2024

I came across Oscar at Roof Repair Solutions through Google and instantly noticed all the stellar reviews. Well, the reviews are there for a reason. Oscar is awesome!

I’m under contract on a house and gathering estimates for repair work. Oscar said I could send him the inspection report and he’d give me a quick estimate. He got back to me in 15 minutes and gave me a straight forward assessment of the issues and the cost of fixing them. He explained everything succinctly like a teacher, not a salesman, and did it happily at no cost.

He also told me to call him for recommendations of other service providers that he trusts or with other questions. He used to be a builder so he knows the entire home repair ecosystem, and is clearly an asset for homeowners looking for high quality work, advice or recommendations. I’m now in a better position to make a smart financial decision on the home if we move forward. Any roof related work I might need, whether on this house or a future one, I will be calling Oscar.

Zac Bodner

Nice work done on my roof.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 26, 2024

Professional and quick service! Competitive pricing. Nice work done on my roof.

Nacolia Neely

We would recommend to our family & friends.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 23, 2024

We got several estimates on a small roof repair. Oscar at Roof Repair Solutions was the best price and also the most reliable. His team showed up when they said they would and got the job done right! We would recommend to our family & friends.

Kimberly Falconer

Glad I called him for my roof repair work.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 23, 2024

Oscar and his team showed up on time and are very professional! Got 6 shingles replaced as well as roof tune-up. Oscar is honest and cares about customer, very knowledgeable. Glad I called him for my roof repair work.

Carl Cheng

Great service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 23, 2024

Oscar and his team is very professional and cares about customer. They showed up on time and replaced 6 shingles for me as well as roof tune-up. He sent all pictures of the repairs to me so I know what have been repaired. Oscar is very knowledgeable and experienced guy who you can trust.

Carl Cheng

I really liked the helping attitude.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 22, 2024

I asked for a quote to correct an issue and after a conversation Oscar told me he did not work on the roof of 3 story houses, however he recommend a company that would do the work.

I really liked the helping attitude.

Flechas

Did really great work!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 13, 2024

Showed up on time and installed a solar fan. Did really great work!

Christina Danley

Response time was quick and the work was very affordable, will definitely use again.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 12, 2024

Extremely happy with the services provided by Roof Repair Solutions. Oscar was courteous, professional, prompt and very helpful. He was able to schedule himself to work around my availability to come inspect my roof, and within two days was back to do a tune up that my roof needed. I especially appreciated the pictures he sent while work was being done to show the repair progress being done in real time. Response time was quick and the work was very affordable, will definitely use again.

Cesar Gochez

Thank you!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2024

Oscar and his crew were on time…very professional and did great work!!! Thank you!!!

Jacqueline Broussard

I highly recommend.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 7, 2024

I could not be happier with the timeliness and quality of the roof repair that I receive from Oscar and his team at Roof Repair Solutions. He was able to match the roof shingles nicely, and he was very prompt, professional, and courteous. He charged a fair rate and delivered. I highly recommend.

Darrow Zeidenstein

Roof Repair

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 7, 2024

I highly recommend Oscar for any roofing work. I used him twice for separate projects. He and his crew were on time, on budget, organized, professional and respectful.

Ron Zoidis

Highly recommend for all your roofing needs.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 6, 2024

Great pleasure to work with Oscar and his team. Very professional and easy to work with. Highly recommend for all your roofing needs.

Jerry Ambong

I will definitely call him in the future.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 5, 2024

I had Oscar repair a fascia board which was rotten. He answered my request quickly and professionally. His price was reasonable. He replaced the board and painted it to match. I will definitely call him in the future.

Jackie D

Will be using again if needed in the future!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 4, 2024

100% would recommend! Easy to communicate with, efficient in getting the work scheduled and completed, quality job, plus before/during/after photos to show what’s been done. Walked through together to pinpoint the exact cause of the leak before work started and the steps to take to repair it. Will be using again if needed in the future!

Jacob Russell

Highly recommend Oscar and his team.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 27, 2024

High winds caused some damage to the roof ridge vents. Called Oscar with RRS and after obtaining the supplies he came out and fixed the vents inside of two hours. Excellent service, communication about process and work that was done. Highly recommend Oscar and his team.

Joseph Ashmore

I definitely will be calling back for any roof related problems.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 27, 2024

Oscar and his team responded very quickly to my concern and we got a date set and they came very promptly and solved my issue. I definitely will be calling back for any roof related problems.

Jonathan Mayoral

They were here on time and very efficient.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 19, 2024

They were here on time and very efficient.

Paul Read

I highly recommend Roof Repair Solutions.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 13, 2024

I used Roof Reair Solutions to repair my mother’s leaks roof. In the process Mr Oscar found another small hole in the roof and repaired as well. I highly recommend Roof Repair Solutions.

Atrainn101

I highly recommend this company for all roof maintenance.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 12, 2024

I called Oscar because my AC roof vent was leaking, he directed me to send him some pictures, which I did. He gave me a quote and scheduled the job immediately. He and his crew came out right on time and did a fantastic job, I could not be happier. I highly recommend this company for all roof maintenance.

Ron B

I can say I’ve mostly been disappointed with the independent contractors I’ve used in the past.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 7, 2024

I can say I’ve mostly been disappointed with the independent contractors I’ve used in the past. However I would like to say this was a great experience. Oscar did actually what he said he was going to do. He showed up on time, explained the project and charged a reasonable and fair price for his work. I would totally recommend this company, and of course Oscar to anyone needing a roof repair. I’d also like to mention Oscar is a very pleasant person to work with, he definitely makes you feel comfortable through the whole process!! Thanks again Oscar

Mike S

I’d recommend him every time!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 6, 2024

Oscar was fantastic. Knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. He walked us through the leak repair, showed up on time, and did a great job. The pricing is great and accurate. I’d recommend him every time!

Ryan Lawrence

I recommend using them for roof repair needs.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 5, 2024

Roof repair was very quick to respond and fix my roof leak. I recommend using them for roof repair needs.

Carly Prast

Excellent service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 31, 2024

Excellent service, presented repair options, completed safely that same day

Michael Batey

I would highly recommend this company!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 29, 2024

Roof Repair Solutions repaired a leak in my roof where a pipe comes out. Oscar was very helpful and took pictures before, during, and after so I could see what was done. Their price was fair and I am completely satisfied! I would highly recommend this company!

LindaLou222

Thanks so much for getting us fixed up!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

Roof Repair Solutions was fantastic and fast. Oscar walked us through everything that was going on and was transparent through the whole repair process. Thanks so much for getting us fixed up!

Corey Grodner

Very courteous and prompt.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2024

Very courteous and prompt. I would definitely recommend them. Gave me a good deal too.

Knight Rooster

We knew we were in good hands, great price and even better service.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 15, 2024

Great service! They were really fast to come over, within 48 hours, and when they arrived they were friendly and fast – in and out less than an hour, with 4 parts of our roof patched! We knew we were in good hands, great price and even better service.

Brian Geier

Fast, friendly, quality service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

I had a missing shingle and a critter got into my attic. I needed a professional to patch my roof as quickly as possible! Thankfully, the crew at Roof Repair Solutions had my roof repairs within days! This experience couldn’t have been easier. Fast, friendly, quality service!

Jason Ross

I would definitely use his company again in the future

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 11, 2024

Our ridge vent fell off the roof in a strong storm and Oscar returned my call very quickly and was able to come install a new one the next day. The work was completed in less time than expected and under the estimated price. Oscar and his other team member were courteous and professional and they took pics of the before and after. I would definitely use his company again in the future.

Jason Gray

Team was quick to repair a roof leak at a good price.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 10, 2024

Team was quick to repair a roof leak at a good price.

Leila McKinney

I would highly recommend him if you have a roof leak.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2024

I called Oscar about a leak that was coming into our bathroom. He was very prompt on his arrival and gave a free estimate. It was a great decision to use Oscar. He was professional and did the job very efficiently. I would highly recommend him if you have a roof leak.

Ted Morgan

Highly recommend his services!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 8, 2024

I’m thrilled to share our experience with Roof Repair Solutions! Oscar’s exceptional work repairing and tuning up our roof truly exceeded our expectations. Oscar’s attention to detail, efficiency, and professionalism made the entire process smooth. Our roof looks fantastic, and we couldn’t be happier with the results. Highly recommend his services!

Adam O

Very perfect roof repair.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 2, 2024

Very perfect roof repair.

Zhang

Knowledgeable and experienced.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 31, 2023

Quick and clear communication, showed up when he said with all necessary gear and supplies, worked efficiently, cleaned up afterwards. Knowledgeable and experienced. I like that he (Oscar) specializes in repairs. Squirrels caused a hole in my roof. Oscar fixed it on a Sunday morning.

Shirley Knight

We recently used Roof Repair Solutions to remove a satellite dish from our roof.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 28, 2023

We recently used Roof Repair Solutions to remove a satellite dish from our roof. They were easy to coordinate with and extremely professional. Highly recommend!

Chris Carron

Would highly recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 11, 2023

Oscar was very flexible with timing our roof repair and tune up. He gave us a free estimate and explained all the repairs thoroughly and gave us a great price. Would highly recommend!

Fredy Quiroz

I’m quite certain his work just extended the life of our 20 year old roof by several years!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 12, 2023

Oscar is a pro, knowledgeable and is very courteous, reliable and prompt. His prices are reasonable. I’m quite certain his work just extended the life of our 20 year old roof by several years!

Sherry Williams

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 10, 2023

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

David Dennison

Would recommend to my friends

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 10, 2023

Everything was completed on time with pictures of before and after. As promised. Fast documented . Would recommend to my friends

Steve Nichols

Very professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 9, 2023

Oscar came by to give me an estimate, very professional, and gave me plenty of time to review my options. Was not pushy like some other companies can be.

Sebastian Florez

Definitely would recommend them.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 29, 2023

Oscar did a great job installing 2 solar attic fans. Was very thorough on the process and arrived on time. Definitely would recommend them.

John F

On time, professional, great price, and top service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 27, 2023

Oscar was absolutely wonderful. He did exactly what he promised. He Was on time, professional, great price, and top service. From start to finish I absolutely recommend him for your roofing repair. Thank you so much Oscar!

ABU Haider

Attic vent repairs

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 25, 2023

Fantastic job, extremely professional, good communication, on time, clean and neat work, took measures to protect gutters and themselves.

Steve Einolf

Detailed and professional in every aspect

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 18, 2023

Called for a roof tune-up. Oscar and his crew were quick, detailed and professional in every aspect.

ApeDonkey

I would use them again.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 12, 2023

Came quickly and made a difficult repair on my roof. I would use them again.

Tom Scotty

Highly recommended!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 11, 2023

Oscar arrived on time and went straight to work on my roof. I had missing shingles. While working, he sent before and after pictures of the affected area. Highly recommended!

Jameca Andry

Installed Solar Attic Fan

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 6, 2023

The Installation was scheduled as soon as I called. They arrived on time and was done in about an hour. The provided pictures of each step in the process. Very professional, courteous and considerate on my property. I would definitely recommend Oscar and Roof Repair Solutions. By the way, they installed the fan on Labor Day and they are affordable.

Judy Garner

Highly recommended.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 4, 2023

Oscar was very prompt and responsive with his service. Explained the repair in great detail and got the work done quickly. Highly recommended.

Vivian Yeh

Affordable services.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 30, 2023

Awesome service with complete transparency! Before and after pictures were provided. Affordable services.

RaNajee Thomas

Would recommend again.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 29, 2023

Nice job. High quality work. Very quickly done. Would recommend again.

Vinod Patel

Fast, clean up good.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 28, 2023

Fast, clean up good. This is early in this is a morning pic. and the solar fan will get the majority of the sun.

Bellabluejungle TX Homes Donna Gonzales-Vera

Highly recommended the company and praise for a job well done.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 22, 2023

We used Roof Repair Solution for an attic fan installation and is very satisfied. Oscar was very prompt and texted updates along the way. The highest praise for customer service as we had a miscommunication (my fault) but Oscar was very understanding and assured the job will be done. Highly recommended the company and praise for a job well done.

Chloe Bui

Highly recommended for those seeking top-notch roofing solutions and impeccable customer service.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 20, 2023

Today, [Oscar] installed a solar attic fan at my property, and I couldn’t be more pleased with the result. Their team showcased a truly professional vision from start to finish. Communication was transparent and punctual, keeping me updated on every step of the progress. Their commitment to punctuality was evident, as they completed the task right on schedule. Highly recommended for those seeking top-notch roofing solutions and impeccable customer service.

Joseph Isaac

Install looks great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 17, 2023

Oscar was very professional and responsive with any questions I had. Install looks great! Looking forward to how the temperature in my attic is during these brutal temperatures.

Jeff Thompson

The guys were professional, friendly and they worked fast!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 16, 2023

The guys were professional, friendly and they worked fast! Only 40mins!

Kyle Floyd

They did a great job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 15, 2023

They did a great job! Quick, fast service. Very pleasant and easy to deal with. Definitely recommend.

Michael Brightman

10/10 would recommend.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 14, 2023

Oscar was on time and came prepared to do the job. Job was done quickly and efficiently. Quote was accurate. 10/10 would recommend.

Mielah

Highly recommended!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 12, 2023

Fast schedule and fair pricing! Sent before and after images, arrived on time for appointment, very professional people. Highly recommended!

Christiana Wang

Thank you so much.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 11, 2023

I highly recommend using Roof Repair Solutions, Oscar is extremely professional ,honest ,very friendly, helpful with reasonable prices. My experience with him was pleasant and easy . He showed up on time and finished on time. Thank you so much.

Miguelina Morla

Thank you!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 10, 2023

Oscar provides excellent service; I’m very happy with the results of his work. He repaired the damage and made improvements to extend the life of the roof. Oscar is honest about the condition and likely lifespan of the roof, and since his focus is on repair and tune up, you don’t have to worry about a hard sell on roof replacement when you call him about a leak. Thank you!

Kevin

I highly recommend.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 24, 2023

The professionalism and expertise of this company is stellar. Each experience has been awesome. I highly recommend.

Nikia Trask

Highly recommended

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 18, 2023

They did a great job fixing a broken tile on our roof. They showed up on time, did the repair very professionally. They are super easy to work with. Highly recommended

Zhenhua Yang

Looks good

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 17, 2023

On time charged the exact quote.

Looks good

Stephen Kelly

Would definitely recommend to anyone needing roof repair!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 11, 2023

Sent photos of all work done, and all work was done quickly and as described. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing roof repair!

Robert Sagel

Excellent service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 10, 2023

Excellent service!

David Arana

Great service and quality work!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 7, 2023

Great service and quality work! Price was very reasonable too!

Scott Haney

I highly recommend.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 6, 2023

Oscar has worked on two roofs for us, and has done a great job! He is very professional and responsive. I appreciate that he takes before and after photos of the roof/problem area so you really understand. I highly recommend.

Cindy Donaldson

I would highly recommend.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 5, 2023

Oscar was quick to respond and gave an accurate quote via text for attic solar fans. On the day of the install he showed up on time. He kept me informed with pictures via text & an explanation. Once the work was complete he cleaned up. I would highly recommend.

Siddharth Srinivasan

They did a great job.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 4, 2023

Prompt service after a storm damaged our roof. Excellent repair at a very reasonable price. They did a great job.

Ed Roberson

Highly recommend his services!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 30, 2023

Oscar and crew installed my attic solar fan in a timely and professional manner. He is very experienced and knows his craft well. Highly recommend his services!!

John Ellis

Much appreciated his work.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 30, 2023

Oscar is very professional and pays attention to details. Much appreciated his work.

Buu Vinh

Price is fair and service is excellent.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 29, 2023

Oscar was great!

He was prompt to the appointment, and was Quick to respond.

During the job he sent progress pictures. Price is fair and service is excellent.

jgjuli2428

Great service and very professional.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 27, 2023

Great service and very professional. Oscar answers all my questions with the mind set of saving customers’ money.

Jeff Wang

Great responsiveness.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 23, 2023

quote job, showed up on time, did the work quickly. great service, great work, great responsiveness.

Jerry Ta

I highly recommend his company.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 22, 2023

Oscar responded quickly and was professional. He replaced two vent fans and provided photos documenting his work. I highly recommend his company.

Michael Graham

Arriving early great service highly recommended

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 21, 2023

Arriving early great service highly recommended

Yubo Chen

Call Oscar today for an evaluation!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 16, 2023

Excellent communication, great repair service! Call Oscar today for an evaluation!

Joe Guerrero

They were straightforward and honest about what they saw.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 15, 2023

They came quickly and assessed our roof after we found shingles on the ground. They were straightforward and honest about what they saw.

Michelle N

I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 9, 2023

Oscar came highly recommended by a friend, and now I see first hand why. From the initial contact for an estimate all the way through the repairs, I found him and his work to be very professional and reasonable. Came on time. Great communication from start to finish about what the problem was and how to fix it. Pictures before and after. Patiently answered my questions about the process, etc. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.

Shayna Goldman

Will not hesitate to recommend them and use them for any future needs.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 8, 2023

Nothing but good things to say about my experience with Roof Repair Solutions. Communication was excellence, showed up on time, and work was completed on time. Also very knowledgeable. Will not hesitate to recommend them and use them for any future needs.

Eric

Great job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 30, 2023

I reached out to Oscar because my attic needed ventilation bad. I looked into providers and chose Roof Repair Solutions because of their fair upfront pricing and the discussion I had with Oscar. He showed up on time and really did a great job and knocked out the 2 solar attic fan installs in just a couple hours. Great job!

Tom Mescall

Excellent service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 30, 2023

Excellent service! Great communication from start to finish. Very professional and easy to work with.

Bracha Silverstone

Will recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 30, 2023

Oscar was great. From the first text and the way thru the repair kept me informed. Will recommend. Thanks Enrique

Pastom

Would highly recommend.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 29, 2023

I was trying to sell my home and the buyer was complaining about a minor roof shingle that was missing and I didn’t want to pay more money to fix the house I called and spoke to Oscar at Roof Repair Solutions and he gave me the best rate was out the next day and took away all kinds of worry with a great quick job! Would highly recommend.

Dorne Adams

I am extremely satisfied with the service I received and will not hesitate to contact them again for any future roof work.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 26, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of hiring a Oscar for for some much-needed repairs as well as installing solar roof vent and I must say, I was thoroughly impressed with their expertise and level of service. From start to finish, they demonstrated professionalism and a deep understanding of their craft.

First and foremost, punctuality is a key aspect that stood out. The roofer consistently arrived on time for each appointment, which was greatly appreciated. It gave me confidence that they valued my time and were committed to completing the job promptly.

One of the aspects I appreciated the most was their ability to provide guidance and recommend the best solutions for my specific roof issues. They patiently listened to my concerns, thoroughly inspected the roof, and then offered their expert advice on the most effective and efficient repairs. Their knowledge and experience in the field were evident, giving me peace of mind that I was in good hands.

When it came to the actual work, the attention to detail was remarkable. The roofer took the time to meticulously search for the sources of the leaks, ensuring that no underlying issues were missed. Their dedication and thoroughness paid off, as the leaks were successfully identified and fixed. The quality of their work was exceptional, leaving me confident that my roof was in optimal condition.

Overall, I highly recommend this roofer for any roofing needs. Their professionalism, expertise, punctuality, and commitment to delivering top-notch results make them an excellent choice. I am extremely satisfied with the service I received and will not hesitate to contact them again for any future roof work.

Lulu Tekle

10 out of 10.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 20, 2023

Oscar and his team did a fantastic job with the removal. 10 out of 10.

Brandon Pruitt

Great work highly recommend!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 19, 2023

Oscar was so nice and quick!! Great work highly recommend!!

Paige Leach

I am very pleased with the experience and plan to use Roof Repair Solutions for future installation or repair needs.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2023

I needed to have a solar attic fan installed on my roof. The quote for the installation was straight forward, and Oscar answered my questions quickly and professionally. Oscar and his team showed up the day of the installation on time and completed the installation with minimal disruption. He was clear and concise, and even sent me photos from before and after the installation. I am very pleased with the experience and plan to use Roof Repair Solutions for future installation or repair needs.

Colby Williams

Highly recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 17, 2023

Our water heater tank bursted a leak and we got it replaced. After inspecting it, the vent was installed on the wrong location from day 1. Oscar was able to remove the old vent, cover it and seal it completely. The new vent was installed directly over the new water heater. He was able to install the exact same shingles my house has, it looks just like the house came with it! We will see how it holds up to heavy rain, he was able to also give me a guarantee on the work if it leaks. He was able to get it done in 2 hours without waking up the baby in the room directly below. Highly recommend!

Andres Torres

I highly recommend Oscar and his team for all the services they provide.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 16, 2023

I have used roof repair solutions twice now and each time they were professional, prompt, and communicative. Oscar and his team have done an amazing job repairing my roof leak. The Roof repair solutions team has always gone above and beyond in their repairs. I can rest assured that the work that has been done is beyond the minimum standard. I highly recommend Oscar and his team for all the services they provide. The cost has been reasonable and affordable so please don’t hesitate to contact Oscar for a free inspection and quote.

Jonathan Richard

Pricing was also more than fair.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 9, 2023

Oscar did an excellent job. Started off with a prompt response and great communication. Arrived precisely as communicated and did a really great and efficient job removing an old dingy satellite, replacing shingles, and repairing unsightly holes. Pricing was also more than fair. I would definitely enlist him again for any future needs.

Steven Coker

Gave them a shout – Oscar answered the first time I called and made a commitment to come out to take a look.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 26, 2023

Caught a glimpse one day of one of Oscars service trucks on Kingwood Dr. and Google Roof Repair Solutions – perfect given they specialize in repairs and not replacement, as I knew of numerous missing shingles at a few ridge areas.

Gave them a shout – Oscar answered the first time I called and made a commitment to come out to take a look. He arrived on time, same day we agreed on a week prior. Knocked out the repairs in a little over an hour – too notch craftsmanship. He’ll send photos to prove. One specific thing I want to acknowledge is Oscar’s commitment to safety and professionalism. I observed use of PPE, safe work practices and prioritization for working safely. It’s very high hazard work, working at heights, so props to Oscar for standing out from many other contractors who don’t use the same level of consideration where it comes to working safely and mitigating hazards.

Collin Morris

Great work!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 24, 2023

Great work! Will definitely recommend to anyone needing roof repair

Omar Cano

Would recommend them.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 21, 2023

Good company. Showed up on time and did a good job. Took the time to find the problem and fix it. Would recommend them.

Kay Renee

10/10 would recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 16, 2023

I had the pleasure of having a roof repair done today by Roof Repair Solutions. Oscar is incredibly quick to respond to calls and texts, very friendly to speak with, and will provide an estimate based on provided photos (other places that I called refuse to do an estimate without coming to your house first).

They arrived right when they said that they would, and knocked out the repair in half the time that I was expecting it to take. Oscar provides before/during/after photos via text WHILE THEY’RE DOING THE REPAIR so that you know exactly what is being done and how the repair looks from where it is (no need to climb up on the roof to take a look).

If I need more roof work done in the future, this is who I’m calling.

10/10 would recommend!

Josh Babin

If you need roof repairs, these are the guys to call!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 14, 2023

Wow, these guys are fantastic! I found only “5-star” reviews for Roof Repair Solutions on both my local Nextdoor Neighbor page and on Google reviews

I left a message to contact me via their website over the weekend. Oscar Fierro contacted me on Monday morning, came out for an estimate on Tuesday, and repaired my roof within a couple of hours on Thursday. I have never had the pleasure of hiring someone for repairs that have responded in such a timely professional manner.

Oscar is very professional and his work is phenomenal. I’ll definitely be calling Oscar for any future roof repairs.

If you need roof repairs, these are the guys to call!

T Pirtle

Will be calling him again for my other rentals.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 9, 2023

Oscar, fixed my leaking HVAC vent. Redid the deck, shingles and new boot. Easy to work with and fast. Will be calling him again for my other rentals.

Matt Nopp

In time with best service and quality support.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 8, 2023

In time with best service and quality support.

Ola J O

Will use again should issues arise.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 7, 2023

I Google searched “Roof Repair Katy” and Roof Repair Solutions was the first business that showed up. I filled out the questionnaire and I received a call from Oscar. He was very friendly and professional. He and his coworker inspected my roof, let me know of the issues that he saw, quoted me a fair price for the work, and scheduled the work to be done. Excellent communication throughout the entire process. They were on-time and got to work. Throughout the process he kept me updated with before and after pictures of the work that is being done. When completed, discussed the work done and I was satisfied with the end results. Will use again should issues arise.

George Mitchell

His team is very professional and I will use them in the future. Thanks!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 6, 2023

Oscar was highly responsive and accommodated my schedule. He explained the repairs that were needed and provided detailed pictures of his work. His team is very professional and I will use them in the future. Thanks!

Milton Holley

Roof repair solutions is the bomb!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 22, 2023

Roof repair solutions is the bomb! I was nervous about trying to find someone to fix my roof leak. However, Oscar from Roof Repair solutions was knowledgeable about my issue and gave different estimates based on potential severity. He came out to see the issue based on my availability and fixed the problem the same week for a fair price. I would recommend and use again for small roof repair issues. 👍🏽

Cedrick Wilson

Highly recommend.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 21, 2023

Oscar was quick to respond to my inquiry. Set up appointment and everything was clear and laid out beforehand. Pictures provided to me as he stated and he was one of the crew on the roof. Highly recommend.

Marvin Itzep

Great to work with and would definitely recommend.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 21, 2023

An excellent experience from start to finish. While it was a small repair that ended up being a bit more involved, the team walked me through each step and maintained the initial pricing. Great to work with and would definitely recommend.

Rik Brooymans

His crew was also courteous and a pleasure to work with.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 20, 2023

Oscar was top notch. He was quick to respond, proffesional and did excellent work. Pictures were provided showing the progress of before, during and after repair. His crew was also courteous and a pleasure to work with.

Mike Fink

Highly recommended!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 9, 2023

Oscar promptly returned my call and scheduled an estimate visit at the first opportunity. He advised that the roof would be evaluated before guaranteeing and starting the work.

Oscar and his team set an appointment to fix my roof leaks at the first opportunity after the rain stopped. He provided pictures before and after, and guaranteed the work for 90 days. Highly recommended!

Pseudo21

They went the extra mile and clean the debris front the roof as well.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 8, 2023

Roof Repair Solutions did an amazing job with my roof. The team was very responsive and communicated issues and pricing up front. They went the extra mile and clean the debris front the roof as well.

Tonya Woodridge

Highly recommend Roof Repair Solutions.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 7, 2023

Highly recommend Roof Repair Solutions. Very informative, professional and highly efficient team. Make them your first call for your roof repair and venting needs.

Dwayne SmikleDwayne Smikle

Very professional, prompt, and courteous.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 6, 2023

Highly recommend these guy for satelliteremoval. Very professional, prompt, and courteous.

Michael Mallet

We recommend him to anyone seeking a roofing repair service.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 30, 2022

Oscar is fast, dependable, honest and affordable. We recommend him to anyone seeking a roofing repair service.

Amy M

I highly recommend his company.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 24, 2022

Oscar responded to my phone call right away. He was on time for the first appt and was professional. He expained how he was going to handle the roof repair. Oscar and his crew were on time when they arrived to start the roof job. His crew were very nice and on time. We would definately call Oscar again for any roof repairs. I highly recommend his company.

Eddie Corbett

I’m glad I found Roof repair solutions and they were quick to fix my leak!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 23, 2022

I shopped around and found the best price here, Oscar was really responsive and on time. I’m glad I found Roof repair solutions and they were quick to fix my leak!

Dwight Williams

He did amazing job, very professional, responsive and highly recommended !

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 22, 2022

He did amazing job, very professional, responsive and highly recommended !

Ratinder Kaur

I certainly recommend for roof repair! Outstanding and honest!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 21, 2022

I reached out to the business for a roof leak. I had a couple of estimates for repair and ended up choosing Oscar. The price was reasonable compared to the other quotes I received. Oscar arrived on time and finished the repair quickly. He communicated each step of the way. I certainly recommend for roof repair! Outstanding and honest!!

Sam Rangel

Quick and easy to communicate.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 14, 2022

Just had a turn-up. Nice work. Quick and easy to communicate.

Xin Wang

Thank you Oscar for repairing our roof.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 8, 2022

Thank you Oscar for repairing our roof. You did everything exactly what needed to be done without any problems.

Susan Colunga

Highly recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 7, 2022

Oscar was quick, professional, and fixed the problem. Highly recommend!

Robert Pillow

They were great. Honest and on time.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 1, 2022

They were great. Honest and on time.

Nell Warnes

We would gladly recommend Oscar to anybody that needs roofing repairs!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 31, 2022

Oscar is phenomenal and we would definitely use him again for roof repairs! He is very professional, responsive and did a great job explaining the problem and options to fix the problem. His pricing is reasonable as well. He even used shoe covers before coming in our house, which is always appreciated, especially when a vendor does it without being asked. We would gladly recommend Oscar to anybody that needs roofing repairs!

Anita Koppuzhayil

I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 24, 2022

Professional staff and very timely. Craftsmanship was excellent. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Chane Moody

Highly recommend him.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 21, 2022

Oscar and his helper are great. They fixed the problems identified on the inspection reports. He texted me photos at every steps before and after. He did more than what was indicated on the inspection report for the same quote. No charge on the estimate. Highly recommend him.

Gz Lz

Top notch

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 26, 2022

This company is very reasonable and performed high quality work. Thank you for removing the satellites and repairing the damage.

Jovan C

Roof leak repair

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 26, 2022

Excellent job.

Chiwong

Leaking roof

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 26, 2022

Excellent work right on time.. affordable

PRIDE

Professional roof fixes

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 26, 2022

Thank you so much Oscar for your exceptional services on our roof repair! Professional consulting to end product to pricing was amazing. You have given us more than a piece of mind but a long term business relationship that we will leverage for years to come with any properties we own. Thank you!

Brandon Nguyen

Thank you

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 16, 2022

Soon as I called Oscar he responded, had a crunch time of 7 days. Oscar team came, professional and courteous job completed within 2 days. Best experience I’ve had in decades. Thank you

Cynthia Turner

Top Notch work!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 15, 2022

Very professional! Promptly removed old satellites and repaired the roof damage with high quality work. Thank you Oscar for a job well done!

Jovan C

Repair leaking roof

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 15, 2022

Very professional and very affordable …did a very good job.

PRIDE

I would highly recommend this company for any roof or gutter work.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 14, 2022

i contacted oscar regarding a roof leak. He immediately responded and i was able to send him pictures of the leak over the phone. he gave a quote based on the pictures i sent. we set a time for him to repair the roof. the day of the repair he showed up on time. he assessed the issues and got materials needed to complete the job. he communicated every step of the process since i was at work. oscar and his team completed the job within the budget agreed upon. the work was professional. the communication was first class. i could not have asked for a better transaction. i would highly recommend this company for any roof or gutter work.

Kevin Cowart

I would definitely use them again.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 12, 2022

Gave great service. They were quick to respond, showed up when they said they would, informed me of the progress of the repair. I would definitely use them again.

Chris Meadows

Quick and good service.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 8, 2022

Quick and good service. Thank ok great care of our roof and very efficient.

Am

Great job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 7, 2022

I had two roof leaks that they repaired. They were professional, timely, explained in detail what needed to be repaired, took pictures while doing the work. Great job!

Keisha Jones

Very fair prices! I would definitely use again.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 6, 2022

Oscar and team were terrific and very helpful. Very fair prices! I would definitely use again.

Brian B

He was on time and did exactly what he said was gonna do very professional and the job looks very professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 1, 2022

He was on time and did exactly what he said was gonna do very professional and the job looks very professional

Fili Mili

Professional Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 1, 2022

This company is very professional, on time and does high quality work. Thank you for taking care of our roof leak

John Becker

I recommend this company to anyone in need of an emergency roof repair.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 31, 2022

They are very professional, curteous, friendly, and honest. They set an appointment, they came on time, they repaired the damage and sent me a picture of the work done. Neat! I recommend this company to anyone in need of an emergency roof repair.

Dolors Chavarria Kaplun

I highly recommend this company

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 31, 2022

Oscar was great. Very responsive and took the time to show the work done and explain how the repair was made. I highly recommend this company,

Pat Wilson

His service is on point, he provides before and after photos so that you don’t have to be there!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 30, 2022

Oscar completed my dish removal fast and on time. His service is on point, he provides before and after photos so that you don’t have to be there!

Erica Rose

Highly recommended

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 29, 2022

Excellent service in all regards. Timely and professional and a fair price for work performed.

dej lre

Great and timely service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 29, 2022

Professional prompt and no hidden fees.

donna lynn shanklin

Good quality

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 29, 2022

Very happy with service

Cathy Bryant

Oscar and his team provided quality services

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 29, 2022

They keep me informed of the process and provided real time pictures of the work they did in real time. Will definitely recommend them for future roof repairs.

Timothy McGhee

Called Roof Repair Solutions for a last minute shingles repair

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 29, 2022

Quick and wonderful job all around. They were able to provide an outstanding work within 24 hrs.

Paul Ilagan

Great customer service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 29, 2022

Great experience with roof repair on time, great price and got the job done in a timely manner. I would recommend them to everyone. They do great work! They even send you progress pictures. To assure you the job is getting done properly.

Macaria Rodriguez

My experience with this company was great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 29, 2022

Mr. Oscar was very responsive, professional and the most reasonable price for the job!! Definitely recommend him and his crew!!

Fara Jones

They did a great job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 29, 2022

Quick response and good work and looks great! I recommend them!

Melody Brackett

Highly recommended!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 29, 2022

I hired Oscar to install 4 solar attic vent fans on a couple of duplexes. Oscar and his team showed up on time and completed a professional job. He sent me pictures every step of the way, confirming that the installation was the way I desired, including the tilt of the solar panels to face south.

Dhar Rawal

Highly recommended!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 25, 2022

Excellent service in all regards. Timely and professional and a fair price for work performed. Highly recommended!

Dej lre

Highly recommended!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 24, 2022

I hired Oscar to install 4 solar attic vent fans on a couple of duplexes. Oscar and his team showed up on time and completed a professional job. He sent me pictures every step of the way, confirming that the installation was the way I desired, including the tilt of the solar panels to face south. Highly recommended!

Dhar Rawal

I recommend them!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 23, 2022

They did a great job. Quick response and good work and looks great! I recommend them!

Melody Brackett

I would recommend them to everyone.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 21, 2022

Great experience with roof repair on time, great price and got the job done in a timely manner. I would recommend them to everyone. They do great work! They even send you progress pictures. To assure you the job is getting done properly. Great customer service.

Macaria Rodriguez

My experience with this company was great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 17, 2022

My experience with this company was great! Mr. Oscar was very responsive, professional and the most reasonable price for the job!! Definitely recommend him and his crew!!

Fara Jones

Great and timely service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 29, 2022

Great and timely service. Professional prompt and no hidden fees.

Donna Lynn Shanklin

They were able to provide an outstanding work within 24 hrs.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 28, 2022

Called Roof Repair Solutions for a last minute shingles repair. Quick and wonderful job all around. They were able to provide an outstanding work within 24 hrs.

Paul Ilagan

Well done

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 28, 2022

The job was completed quickly, communication was timely and professional.

Vit V

I highly recommend them.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 27, 2022

Oscar from Roof Repair Solutions came highly recommended by another contractor that replaced my water heater. I placed a call to Oscar and shared a couple of pictures of the issue with the water heater roof vent and he quickly gave me a very reasonable quote and worked me into his schedule. Oscar came out and in no time had the issue fixed. He shared some before and after pictures and described what was done and payment was easily made over Zelle. Also what was quoted to me was honored. I will definitely use Roof Repair Solutions for my future roof needs. I highly recommend them.

Rene Alvarez

Excellent response and job.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 26, 2022

Excellent response and job.

Joel Alabastro

Good responsiveness and went above and beyond in the inspection and repair of roof

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 21, 2022

Good responsiveness and went above and beyond in the inspection and repair of roof

Blake Berkey

Communication was professional, job was done quickly.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 20, 2022

They did a good job although has not been rain tested yet. Communication was professional, job was done quickly.

Vit Voyt

I will continue to use them for future work.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 19, 2022

Enjoyed getting to know Oscar. Him and his team were on time and knowledgeable about the work they are doing. I will continue to use them for future work.

Brooks Sellers

Would recommend.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 19, 2022

We used Oscar to remove some satellite dishes and repair the roof related to that. He took pictures for us to see and was very fast. Would recommend.

Alex Lewis

They did an excellent job. I would recommend them to do roof repairs.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 18, 2022

They did an excellent job. I would recommend them to do roof repairs.

Dolores Chavis

Oscar was amazing!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 10, 2022

Very thorough at an awesome price!

James Toomey

Oscar is very professional.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 8, 2022

Very pleased with the maintenance work they did on my roof.

Alejandro Romero

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 8, 2022

Highly Recommend!

tony

My dad is a satisfied client!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 8, 2022

I found positive reviews of Roof Repair Solutions on my local NextdoorNeighbor page and, when I called and sent pictures, received an immediate response and quote for repairs that needed to get done on my father’s garage roof. Oscar and Francisco came out this morning and they worked through unbearable heat to finish the job and even continued to replace the damaged soffit. Sent me pictures along the way to show progress. Job well done, great communication and fast response time throughout. My dad is a satisfied client!

Engeline Tan

Roof Repair Solutions repaired my roof quickly

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 7, 2022

Oscar arrived early Saturday morning (rare), which was just two days after he inspected it. He and his crew were prompt and courteous and most respectful of my property so I will use them again.

alicia stubblefield

Recommended!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 6, 2022

The team was very communicative about the pricing the timing and sent us photos of the repair as it was underway.

They did a great job with removing our old dish and patching the shingles and wood underneath as well as matching the color.

Randy and Tabitha Lisle

Super professional.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 6, 2022

Oscar and his team did an amazing job repairing my roof. I recommend his company to anyone.

Pauline Maniago

I’d like to recommend roof Repair solutions.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 6, 2022

Oscar is honest and professional. He arrived on time and did a quality job fixing my leaking vent. I’d call them once in need.

Alex Yanjun Hao

The work done was very professional and in a timely manner.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 5, 2022

Called to have a roof attic fan installed. To cool my attic from this extreme heat. Oscar was fast to answer and showed up to my house prompt.

Santi Romero

Excellent service.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 25, 2022

On time, very responsive. Excellent communication.

Robert

would definitively recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 22, 2022

Had some lifted flashing around my vent pipe. Found Roof Repair Solution online; called up, Oscar came by, gave me an estimate and a day and time to do the repairs. Follow up was good, on time, checked the entire roof, provided some pictures of potential future issues and fixed up/maintained what needed to be. Very professional and Reasonably priced.

JM B.

Oscar and team are very professional and timely.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 20, 2022

Work was actually completed a day before appointment

Grumpy Groyper

My dad is a satisfied client!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 11, 2022

I found positive reviews of Roof Repair Solutions on my local NextdoorNeighbor page and, when I called and sent pictures, received an immediate response and quote for repairs that needed to get done on my father’s garage roof. Oscar and Francisco came out this morning and they worked through unbearable heat to finish the job and even continued to replace the damaged soffit. Sent me pictures along the way to show progress. Job well done, great communication and fast response time throughout.

Engeline Tan

Thank you Oscar!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 7, 2022

Oscar has come out numerous times when I had roof concerns and was always able to answer any questions and give direction on needed repairs. He’s fantastic!

Sarah Mc

Roof Repair Solutions did an excellent job repairing our roof

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 4, 2022

Great communication and very professional. I would not hesitate to hire them again or recommend them to friends/family.

Robert Robinson

Thanks

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 3, 2022

Like this company very much very professional and excellent service’

changjian wei

I am definitely going to be reaching out for my future needs

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 3, 2022

I am honestly surprised by the professionalism that Oscar presented. For price and service no doubt he is definitely the person to reach out.

SSKDev

Would highly recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 30, 2022

Oscar and Francisco were great! They arrived early and did a wonderful job, they were professional and detail-oriented.

Ashley Li

Thanks so much!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 2, 2022

Oscar was awesome! I called with an urgent problem and he responded quickly and fixed it right away! He was very professional and friendly. T

Maritess Arambulo

Oscar and his crew were beyond amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 30, 2022

They were prompt and extremely friendly. I am so happy we chose their company to install our attic fan. This summer will be much more comfortable thanks to Oscar and his team.

Erin Peterson

Recommend them

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 27, 2022

Great folks, good price

David A

I highly recommend using Roof Repair Solutions

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 20, 2022

Oscar is very professional, courteous, and efficient. He was very forthcoming with explaining what work needed to be done, and his prices are very reasonable. His skills and communication are impeccable. 10 out of 10!!!

El Prieto

Very responsive!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 11, 2022

I tried to play it cool when I called Oscar, but I think he sensed the desperation in my voice. I had discovered a huge hole in my roof and severe storms were forecast for tomorrow. He met me one hour later at my house to inspect the damage. Turns out that squirrels had torn off shingles at the top ridge vent to gain access to the attic. 2 hours later, the roof was patched and I was relieved. I believe that the wow! fair price I got (less than $200!) was partly due to the good laugh we shared when I told him about my fallback plan involving an umbrella poking out from inside the attic!

Jim Lucker

Will be referring you to all of our friends

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 5, 2022

Oscar, is very knowledgeable, quick and dependable. Thank you for your honest work. You are the go to for this family.

Lisseth Ramirez

Thank you!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 29, 2022

I worked with Oscar who came out very quickly to provide an estimate. They were by far the most competitive and were very clear and concise about what was a must fix. Unlike the other companies I had come out they were not trying to sell me a new roof or shorting the usable life of my current roof which was very refreshing.

They did quality work and showed pictures of everything they did before and after. I would not hesitate to go with them again and I will be contacting them for any roof work I need going forward!

Also I had a few issues with delays in other work and Oscar was very accommodating when I had to push out our dates.

Nick DeSalvo

I would recommend him to anyone !

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 28, 2022

We are a plumbing company that at times need the services of a roofer. Oscar has been reliable , prompt and very reasonably priced . He takes pride in his work and it shows.

Jim Brown

Oscar and his team are amazing!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 22, 2022

The work they did was excellent and I was sent before, during, and after photos of the work. I would definitely hire him again and recommend him to all my friends.

Whitney Merrill

If you need roof repairs, these are the guys to call

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 15, 2022

Oscar and his partner showed up at the appointed time and completed repairs quickly and promptly. Before and after pictures were taken and transmitted to me as work progressed which gave me a high level of comfort that the work was of high quality. They cleaned up and disposed scraps.

Jack Morris

I will hire him again for roof-related work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 5, 2022

I hired Oscar to remove an old satellite dish from my roof. The project went flawlessly. He communicated with me, showed up at the agreed time, did the work efficiently and effectively, and charged a competitive price.

Keith Thompson

Will use again for future roofing needs

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 1, 2022

Easy to communicate with, on time, and reasonably priced. Speedy repairs with before and after pictures. Very nice.

Danielle Mauldin Quick

I will definitely keep using his services

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 20, 2022

We have called Oscar to repair the roofs on 3 different homes. We keep using him since he consistently does quality work. He sends before and after photos, and a detailed receipt in case you want to submit to insurance.

Nolton Schexnider

I am very pleased with the results

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 11, 2022

Overall I had a good experience. Oscar took my call immediately . The process of getting a quote was easy and straightforward. They arrived on time for the repair, took before/during/after pics and left the site in good shape.

Tony Hamblen

I highly recommend him for your roofing repair needs

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 5, 2022

Oscar provided excellent service throughout the entire process and I will definitely use him in the future if ever needed.

BW McDonald

Serving Greater Houston
5-Star Rated
Our Services
GET A FREE ROOF REPAIR ESTIMATE

WE OFFER FREE ROOF LEAK INSPECTIONS

WHEN YOU CALL OR TEXT 713.202.0890, YOU WILL SPEAK DIRECTLY WITH OSCAR WHO WILL LISTEN AND ADVISE YOU OF ANY IMMEDIATE ACTION AND PROVIDE A QUICK QUOTE OR SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

 

Choose Reliable Repairs

Get 5-star repairs with a 3 month warranty by Roof Repairs Solutions!

★★★★★

End-of-Year Savings!

Get a Free Estimate on 5-Star Roof Repairs

5.0
5/5
Before You Go

FREE Estimate For Your Roofing Project